What happens if I cancel my paid subscription?

What happens to your videos if you have a paid subscription and decide to cancel your plan?



After your subscription ends:
Your projects will continue to be accessible. You can edit projects, but cannot publish any updates to them
You will not have the ability to download mp4 files for your projects
Any links you have shared to your published videos will continue to work

Note: We may change these policies in the future. If we make changes, we will notify impacted customers via email in advance of any changes.

Updated on: 15/05/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!