There are some important actions you can take regarding your video projects on the "My Videos" page. When you hover over any video you have, you'll see 4 buttons on the upper right side of your video. Here is what they mean:

  • Share button: Click this button if you'd like turn on "Team Editing." This allows you to collaborate with team members and gives them access to that same video project.

  • Copy button: If you'd like to use the same style for most of your videos, the copy button will duplicate the video, so you can make edits on the copy version without losing the original one. Helpful if you make your own templates, or if you want to create monthly updates!

  • Export button: This will quickly get you to the Export page, so you can quickly access your "copy link" button, download or share the video.

  • Delete button: This is to delete your video. Please make sure you are sure you want to remove this video as this can not be undone.

Those buttons will definitely make some processes a lot easier. Give them a try!

Did this answer your question?