Oh no! You accidentally deleted a scene/text and you need to go back to the previous version? No problems — hit the undo button.


How to undo or redo changes in the editor

Undo or redo a change made to your project by clicking the arrows at the top of the editor, or by using your device's undo/redo shortcut.

  • Windows: Ctrl+Z (undo) / Ctrl+Y (redo)

  • Mac: Command+Z (undo) / Shift+Command+Z (redo)


Have a question? We're here to help. Reach out to our friendly support team at support@biteable.com and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Did this answer your question?