Oh no! You accidentally deleted a scene/text and you need to go back to the previous editing version? Unfortunately, at the moment we do not have an undo button. We know it's a pain, we're working on it! 🧙🏻‍♀️🧙🏼‍♂️

In the meantime, here are some tips you can do to anticipate this:

  1. Make a duplicate of the scene before editing changes, so when you make a mistake in a scene, the other one remains correct.

  2. Make a duplicate of the video you're working on, so you can still have the original version of it.

Those two tips will help you create your video and anticipate a need to undo something.

Once again, we understand that it is not ideal to not have an undo button, but we hope this helps! :)

Did this answer your question?