Want to delete your video? No problem!

You can do so by the following steps:

  1. Head over to the "My Videos" page from the tab in the top left.

  2. Hover over the video you'd like to delete, and click the trash can icon

3. After you click the icon, a message will appear confirming you'd like to delete your video. Once a video is deleted it can not be recovered. Please be sure you’re deleting the correct one before you continue.

4. Once you’re sure you can select the ‘Delete video’ option and you’ll be set!

Did this answer your question?