Everyone makes mistakes! If you have accidentally deleted a video, please contact customer service immediately. We can help you restore it if it’s within several hours of the deletion.

However, account deletions are different. There’s an extra confirmation screen before you do this important action, because this one is permanent. Once an account had been deleted, the videos in them are also deleted permanently, and there’s no way to restore it or recover your videos in the future.

Did this answer your question?