No worries - if you  have projects made in 2.0, you can still access your projects. Find your video on the 2.0 My Videos section, and opening a 2.0 project will show you the 2.0 editor. 

New projects made by pressing the 'Create new video' button will open the 3.0 editor. To create a new video on 2.0, you can duplicate an existing 2.0 project and edit it from there.

Did this answer your question?